Scottish Country Dancing Dictionary

RSCDS Book 38

These are the dances to be found within Book 38 published by The Royal Scottish Country Dance Society, Eight Modern Scottish Country Dances, in 1994.

Previous RSCDS Books Page Next RSCDS Books Page

Back To The Fireside
Follow Me Home
Miss Florence Adams
Mr Robert H Mackay
My Friend Joe
Peggy Dewar
Summer Wooing
Trip To The Drakensberg

These books may be obtained directly from The Royal Scottish Country Dance Society