Scottish Country Dancing Dictionary

RSCDS Book 1

These are the dances (ordered alphabetically) to be found within book 1 published by The Royal Scottish Country Dance Society.

Next RSCDS Books Page

Circassian Circle
Cumberland Reel
Duke Of Perth
Fight About The Fireside
Flowers Of Edinburgh
Meg Merrilees
Merry Lads Of Ayr
Rory O' More
Strip The Willow

These books may be obtained directly from The Royal Scottish Country Dance Society